Parrsboro (District 13) is served by one Councillor on the Municipality of Cumberland County Council elected for a four-year term.

Councillor Term Phone Email
Norman Rafuse Oct. 2016 to Oct. 2020 902-254-3366 (h) This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    902-254-4266 (c)  
    902-254-3436 (w)