Weekly View
Sun. 3 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 9 Dec, 2017

Sunday, December 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Annual Seniors Christmas Dinner@The Legion (Thu. 7 Dec, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Annual Seniors Christmas Dinner at the Royal Canadian Legion, 56 Moore St., Parrsboro, NS. 

Friday, December 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar