November 2017

Print
Flat View
Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Tai Chi@Academy of the Inner Smile (Thu. 2 Nov, 2017 2:00 pm)

Eight weekly one-hour sessions on Thursday at 2:00pm or Thursday at 7:30pm.  Starting September 15th.  $80/course.  Location:  Academy of the Inner Smile, 20 Sandbar Lane, Second Beach, Parrsboro.  To register contact Gerard Cormier at 902-254-2277 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2:30pm Tumblers@Fire Hall (Thu. 2 Nov, 2017 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

For ages 2-4. September 7 - November 23.  2:30pm to 3:00pm at the Parrsboro Fire Hall.  Contact Cumberland YMCA for more details:  902-667-9112.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

10:00am Pre-Christmas Sale@St. George's (Sat. 4 Nov, 2017 10:00 am)

Christmas Sale at St. George's Anglican Church Hall.

Thursday, November 09, 2017

2:30pm Tumblers@Fire Hall (Thu. 9 Nov, 2017 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

For ages 2-4. September 7 - November 23.  2:30pm to 3:00pm at the Parrsboro Fire Hall.  Contact Cumberland YMCA for more details:  902-667-9112.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

2:30pm Tumblers@Fire Hall (Thu. 16 Nov, 2017 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

For ages 2-4. September 7 - November 23.  2:30pm to 3:00pm at the Parrsboro Fire Hall.  Contact Cumberland YMCA for more details:  902-667-9112.

Saturday, November 18, 2017

10:00am Christmas Bazaar@Legion (Sat. 18 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Christmas Bazaar at Legion, 56 Moore St, Parrsboro, NS

Thursday, November 23, 2017

2:30pm Tumblers@Fire Hall (Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm)

For ages 2-4. September 7 - November 23.  2:30pm to 3:00pm at the Parrsboro Fire Hall.  Contact Cumberland YMCA for more details:  902-667-9112.

Friday, November 24, 2017

11:30am Tea & Bake Sale@Legion (Fri. 24 Nov, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

Tea and Bake Sale at Legion, 56 Moore St., Parrsboro, NS

Saturday, November 25, 2017

9:00am Christmas at the Elementary@PRES (Sat. 25 Nov, 2017 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Christmas at the Parrsboro Elementary School craft sale.  9:00am-2:00pm

7:00pm Ship's Company Christmas Concert (Sat. 25 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm)

More info to be announced.

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar