Week 38

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 17 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 23 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

9:30am Bodypump (Sun. 17 Sep, 2017 9:30 am)

10:00am-11:00am.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Monday, September 18, 2017

9:30am Interval Chaos (Mon. 18 Sep, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

9:30am-10:30am.  Call Kim at 902-297-4517 for prices and information.

6:00pm Beginner Dance (Zumba) (Mon. 18 Sep, 2017 6:00 pm)

Call Kim at 902-297-4517 for prices and information.

8:00pm AA Group (Mon. 18 Sep, 2017 8:00 pm)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

SCT School Matinee - "Red Fish" (Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

1:00pm Chair Fitness@Fire Hall (Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

September 7 - November 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm at Parrsboro Fire Hall.  Contact the Cumberland YMCA for more information.  902-667-9112.

Tai Chi@Academy of the Inner Smile (Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 2:00 pm)

Eight weekly one-hour sessions on Thursday at 2:00pm or Thursday at 7:30pm.  Starting September 15th.  $80/course.  Location:  Academy of the Inner Smile, 20 Sandbar Lane, Second Beach, Parrsboro.  To register contact Gerard Cormier at 902-254-2277 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

8:00pm AA Group (Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 8:00 pm)

Friday, September 22, 2017

9:30am Advanced Bootcamp (Fri. 22 Sep, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

9:30am-10:30am.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

SCT School Matinee - "Red Fish" (Fri. 22 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Saturday, September 23, 2017

SCT School Matinee - "Red Fish" (Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Internation Art of Paper Exhibit@Main & Station (Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 10:00 am)

International Art of Paper Exhibit at Main & Station (old post office) 168 Main Street, Parrsboro, NS

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar