Weekly View
Sun. 13 Aug, 2017 - Sat. 19 Aug, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

7:00pm Concert in the Park@Band Stand (Sun. 13 Aug, 2017 7:00 pm)

Location:  Parrsboro Citizens Band Stand at the Civic Grounds, 4030 Eastern Avenue.

Monday, August 14, 2017

SCT Concert - Ryan Willigar (Mon. 14 Aug, 2017 8:00 pm)

For more information and tickets:  1-800-565-SHOW or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

11:00am Beginner Line Dancing (Wed. 16 Aug, 2017 11:00 am - 11:45 am)

Put on your dancing shoes and get ready to have a blast in this class, designed for the beginner dancer. All full of Life Programming is offered at no cost.  Registration required.  For more information or to register call (902)667-9112 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 18, 2017

Nova Scotia Gem and Mineral Show (All day)

Location:  Parrsboro Lions Arena.  For more information go to Fundy Geological Museum website.

11:30am Blueberry Tea@St. George's (Fri. 18 Aug, 2017 11:30 am)

11:30am Blueberry Tea at St. George's Anglican Church Hall.  $7.00

8 pm Concert Series@The Hall (Fri. 18 Aug, 2017 8:00 pm)

Concert - Sean McCann - Tickets are $25 in advance, $30 at the door.(if not sold out) For details: www.thehall.ca

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Nova Scotia Gem and Mineral Show (All day)

Location:  Parrsboro Lions Arena.  For more information go to Fundy Geological Museum website.

3:30pm Cold Plate Dinner@St. Brigid's Hall (Sat. 19 Aug, 2017 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm)

Cold plate dinner (ham, potato salad, coleslaw, tomato, cucumber and blueberry dessert) $12.00

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar