Weekly View
Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 10 Jun, 2017

Sunday, June 04, 2017

9:00am Collage Creation@Main & Station (Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Collage Creation with Rhonda Barrett.  REGISTER NOW.....http://hmsnonesuch.com/collage-creation/

 

Monday, June 05, 2017

6:15pm Cyclefit Class@PRES (Mon. 5 Jun, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm)

6:15pm-7:00pm at Parrsboro Regional Elementary School.  For more information see our   image poster. (79 KB)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

6:15pm Cyclefit Class@PRES (Wed. 7 Jun, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm)

6:15pm-7:00pm at Parrsboro Regional Elementary School.  For more information see our   image poster. (79 KB)

7:30pm Movie Night@The Hall (Wed. 7 Jun, 2017 7:30 pm)

"Girl with a Pearl Earring"  (2003) - Drama, romance, biography.  Rated 14A. Starring: Scarlett Johansson, Colin Firth, Tom Wilkinson.

Location:  44 King Street.

Thursday, June 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar