Weekly View
Sun. 27 Nov, 2016 - Sat. 3 Dec, 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

1:00pm Spencer's Island Farmers Market (Sun. 27 Nov, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Located at the Community Hall, 69 Beach Road.  1:00pm-4:00pm. Home baking, honey, jams, jellies and vegetables in season.  Embroidery work, knitting, homemade quilts and other unique items.

Monday, November 28, 2016

6:00pm Yoga@Gillespie Studio (Mon. 28 Nov, 2016 6:00 pm)

Stretch, Strengthen, Relax. Gillespie House Yoga Studio, 358 Main Street - 902-254-3196. This gentle flow class is stimulating, energizing and adaptable for all levels.

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

2:45pm Brown Bag Lunch Program (Tue. 29 Nov, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm)

Tuesdays and Thursdays from October 25th-December 1st from 2:45pm-4:00pm.  For ages 5-12.  Lunch program will include outdoor activities and games.  Register after October 2nd.  $60/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

7:30pm 5th Wednesday Illustrated Presentation@The Hall (Wed. 30 Nov, 2016 7:30 pm)

"The Grand Circle" by Lawrence R. Nicoll - A trip through geological time, the magnificent scenery of Soutwestern US.  Desert Parks - Bold colours, magnificent monument like shapes, wild weather and flowering cacti encompassing Nevada, Utah and Arizona.

Thursday, December 01, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, December 02, 2016

6:30 pm Santa Claus Parade (Fri. 2 Dec, 2016 6:30 pm)

Location:  Main Street.  For more information contact Lori Lynch at 902-254-3196.

Saturday, December 03, 2016

10:00am Christmas Sale@FGM (Sat. 3 Dec, 2016 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

4th Annual Community Christmas Sale at the Fundy Geological Museum from 10:00am-3:00pm.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar