Weekly View
Sun. 20 Nov, 2016 - Sat. 26 Nov, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

1:00pm Spencer's Island Farmers Market (Sun. 20 Nov, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Located at the Community Hall, 69 Beach Road.  1:00pm-4:00pm. Home baking, honey, jams, jellies and vegetables in season.  Embroidery work, knitting, homemade quilts and other unique items.

Monday, November 21, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

2:45pm Brown Bag Lunch Program (Tue. 22 Nov, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm)

Tuesdays and Thursdays from October 25th-December 1st from 2:45pm-4:00pm.  For ages 5-12.  Lunch program will include outdoor activities and games.  Register after October 2nd.  $60/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

2:45pm Ball Hockey@PRES (Wed. 23 Nov, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm)

2:45pm-4:00pm at Parrsboro Elementary School for ages 8-12.  $15/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah MacNeil at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thursday, November 24, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 25, 2016

11:30am Tea & Bake Sale@Legion (Fri. 25 Nov, 2016 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

The Ladies Auxiliary will be holding their Christmas Tea & Bake Sale & "What Have You" table on Friday, November 25th from 11:30am-1:00pm.  Price: $7.00

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Farmer's Market@St. George's Hall (Sat. 26 Nov, 2016 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Parrsboro Farmer's Market at St. George's Anglican Church Hall, 216 Main Street.  Live entertainment, refreshments available.  Come & join us for our Saturday Morning Kitchen Party!  9:00am - 1:00pm.  Contact Nadine at 902-254-3144 for more information.

10:00am Christmas Bazaar@Legion (Sat. 26 Nov, 2016 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

FREE admission to the event at the Parrsboro Legion sponsored by the Legion Ladies Auxiliary.  The Legion's kitchen will be open too!

11:00am Christmas Luncheon & Bake Sale@United Church (Sat. 26 Nov, 2016 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Parrsboro United Baptist Church - Saturday, November 26th, 11am-1pm.  Soups, Chowder, Chili, Rolls, Desserts, Tea/Coffee.  Take outs available.  Adults $10; Children $5.

 

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar