Weekly View
Sun. 30 Oct, 2016 - Sat. 5 Nov, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

12:45pm Crib Tournament@Legion (Sun. 30 Oct, 2016 12:45 pm)

Royal Canadian Legion Branch #45.  Registration: 12:45pm.  Canteen available.  Telephone: 902-254-2830.

6:00pm Bodypump (Sun. 30 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

6:00pm-7:00pm.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Monday, October 31, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

2:45pm Brown Bag Lunch Program (Tue. 1 Nov, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm)

Tuesdays and Thursdays from October 25th-December 1st from 2:45pm-4:00pm.  For ages 5-12.  Lunch program will include outdoor activities and games.  Register after October 2nd.  $60/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

2:45pm Ball Hockey@PRES (Wed. 2 Nov, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm)

2:45pm-4:00pm at Parrsboro Elementary School for ages 8-12.  $15/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah MacNeil at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thursday, November 03, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 04, 2016

7 pm Open Mic@The Hall (Fri. 4 Nov, 2016 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall, King St.

Saturday, November 05, 2016

Farmer's Market@St. George's Hall (Sat. 5 Nov, 2016 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Parrsboro Farmer's Market at St. George's Anglican Church Hall, 216 Main Street.  Live entertainment, refreshments available.  Come & join us for our Saturday Morning Kitchen Party!  9:00am - 1:00pm.  Contact Nadine at 902-254-3144 for more information.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar