Weekly View
Sun. 23 Oct, 2016 - Sat. 29 Oct, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Parrsboro Film Festival (All day)

6th Annual Parrsboro Film Festival.  Doors open at 6:00pm.  Visit The Hall for more information.  Follow on Face Book and Twitter too!

6:00pm Bodypump (Sun. 23 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

6:00pm-7:00pm.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Monday, October 24, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

7:00 pm Council Meeting (Tue. 25 Oct, 2016 7:00 pm)

Agenda Includes: TBA

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

2:45pm Ball Hockey@PRES (Wed. 26 Oct, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm)

2:45pm-4:00pm at Parrsboro Elementary School for ages 8-12.  $15/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah MacNeil at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2:45pm Ball Hockey@PRES (Wed. 26 Oct, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm)

October 19th to November 23rd. Ages 8-12.  2:45pm-4:00pm at the Parrsboro Regional Elementary School.  $15/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thursday, October 27, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 28, 2016

11:00am Apple Pie Day@Baptist Church (Fri. 28 Oct, 2016 11:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Pies are $7.00 each and can be pre-ordered by calling Sandra 902-254-3834 or Bertha 902-254-2863.  Pick up pies between 11:00am and 4:00pm on October 28th.

Saturday, October 29, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar