Weekly View
Sun. 16 Oct, 2016 - Sat. 22 Oct, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

6:00pm Bodypump (Sun. 16 Oct, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

6:00pm-7:00pm.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Monday, October 17, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

2:45pm Ecokids@Town Hall (Tue. 18 Oct, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm)

For ages under 5 from 2:45pm-4:00pm.  There will be no program on October 11th. Pick up and drop off at Town Hall.  Snack included!  Bus trip to the Corn Maze included on Saturday, October 15th!  $20/4 weeks and trip.

For more info or to register, contact Sarah at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

2:45pm Ball Hockey@PRES (Wed. 19 Oct, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm)

2:45pm-4:00pm at Parrsboro Elementary School for ages 8-12.  $15/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah MacNeil at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2:45pm Ball Hockey@PRES (Wed. 19 Oct, 2016 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm)

October 19th to November 23rd. Ages 8-12.  2:45pm-4:00pm at the Parrsboro Regional Elementary School.  $15/6 weeks.  Contact Sarah at 902-254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thursday, October 20, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 21, 2016

Parrsboro Film Festival (All day)

6th Annual Parrsboro Film Festival.  Doors open at 6:00pm.  Visit The Hall for more information.  Follow on Face Book and Twitter too!

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Writer's Workshop@OHM (Sat. 22 Oct, 2016 10:00 am)

Location: Ottawa House Museum.  Writer's Workshop with Bruce Graham and two other instructors.  Lunch included - $150.00 each.  For information 902-254-2376.

Parrsboro Film Festival (All day)

6th Annual Parrsboro Film Festival.  Doors open at 6:00pm.  Visit The Hall for more information.  Follow on Face Book and Twitter too!

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar