Weekly View
Sun. 10 Apr, 2016 - Sat. 16 Apr, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

2:00pm Meet & Greet@Main & Station (Sun. 10 Apr, 2016 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Main & Station (the Old Post Office) 168 Main Street, Parrsboro. Come meet the Noamans:  Tarek, Rena, Seba & Zaid.  Refreshments will be served (Canadian and Syrian!)  For more information:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (Judith)  or 902-728-8364 (Helen).

Monday, April 11, 2016

9:30am Interval Chaos (Mon. 11 Apr, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

9:30am-10:30am.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

6:00pm Beginner Dance (Zumba) (Mon. 11 Apr, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 16, 2016

7:00pm Choral Concert@The Hall (Sat. 16 Apr, 2016 7:30 pm)

Choral Concert - A Celebration of Voice.  Admission is $5 per person, children under 12 are free.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar