Weekly View
Sun. 28 Feb, 2016 - Sat. 5 Mar, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 29, 2016

9:30am Interval Chaos (Mon. 29 Feb, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

9:30am-10:30am.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

6:00pm Beginner Dance (Zumba) (Mon. 29 Feb, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

10:00am Beginner Dance (Tue. 1 Mar, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

10:00am-11:00am at the Port Greville Firehall.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Friday, March 04, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 05, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar