Weekly View
Sun. 31 Jan, 2016 - Sat. 6 Feb, 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 01, 2016

9:30am Interval Chaos (Mon. 1 Feb, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

9:30am-10:30am.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

6:00pm Beginner Dance (Zumba) (Mon. 1 Feb, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

10:00am Beginner Dance (Tue. 2 Feb, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

10:00am-11:00am at the Port Greville Firehall.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

3:00pm Farewell Social for Tissy@Town Hall (Tue. 2 Feb, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Please join The Town of Parrsboro in bidding Recreation Director, Tissy Bolivar a fond farewell and extending best wishes in her new position with the Municipality of the District of Lunenburg.

Location:  Parrsboro Town Hall

Date:  Tuesday, February 2nd, 2016

Time:  3:00pm-4:00pm

Everyone is welcome!  Refreshments will be served!

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Friday, February 05, 2016

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 5 Feb, 2016 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

Saturday, February 06, 2016

10:00am Hollow Solids Workshop@Main & Station (Sat. 6 Feb, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Visit the workshop page for more details and to register.

http://hmsnonesuch.com/workshops-seminars-conferences/learn/hollow-solids-building-a-ceramic-sculpture-2/

 Register by Wednesday, January 6th to get the early bird rate!

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar