Weekly View
Sun. 8 Nov, 2015 - Sat. 14 Nov, 2015

Sunday, November 08, 2015

1:00pm Market@Spencer's Island (Sun. 8 Nov, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

At the Spencer's Island community centre/old school.  Honey beeswax candles, handmade soaps, homebaking, jams & jellies, fresh produce when available, crafts & local art.

Monday, November 09, 2015

9:30am Interval Chaos (Mon. 9 Nov, 2015 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

9:30am-10:30am.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

10:00am Walking Club (Mon. 9 Nov, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Location:  Parrsboro Fire Hall. All ages and abilities welcome. FREE!

11:00am Public Hearing for a Preliminary Order for the Proposed Dissolution of the Town of Parrsboro (Mon. 9 Nov, 2015 11:00 am)

Location: Royal Canadian Legion Branch 45, 56 Moore St., Parrsboro, NS.

All Persons are entitled to attend.

2:45pm Kids in the Kitchen (Mon. 9 Nov, 2015 2:45 pm - 4:30 pm)

Location:  Town Hall from 2:45pm-4:30pm.  For ages 4-7.  Sign up early as space is limited.  $20/4weeks. 
Contact Tissy Bolivar at 254-2036 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

6:00pm Beginner Dance (Zumba) (Mon. 9 Nov, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

10:00am Beginner Dance (Tue. 10 Nov, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

10:00am-11:00am at the Port Greville Firehall.  Call Kim at 297-4517 for prices and additional information.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

10:00am Walking Club (Wed. 11 Nov, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Location:  Parrsboro Fire Hall. All ages and abilities welcome. FREE!

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

10:00am Walking Club (Fri. 13 Nov, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Location:  Parrsboro Fire Hall. All ages and abilities welcome. FREE!

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 13 Nov, 2015 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:30pm Free Movie@The Hall (Fri. 13 Nov, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:05 pm)

After-Tree Lighting - Starts at 7:30pm.  "Paddington" (2014) - 95 minutes.  Comedy/Family.  Rated PG.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

9:00am Farmers Market@St. George's Hall (Sat. 14 Nov, 2015 9:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Tables $10.00 for rental.  Contact Nadine at 902-254-3144 for information.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar