Weekly View
Sun. 31 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 6 Sep, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

11 am Church Service@OHM (Sun. 31 Aug, 2014 11:00 am)

Location: Historic Anglican Church Service on Veranda.

7 pm Concerts@Bandstand (Sun. 31 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Bandstand

2:00pm/8:00pm SCT Mainstage (Sun. 31 Aug, 2014 8:00 pm)

"Our Eliza".  Written by Megan Coles.  Directed by Natasha MacLellan.  1-800-565-7469 or www.shipscompanytheatre.com

Monday, September 01, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

7:30 pm Jr. Band Rehearsals (Tue. 2 Sep, 2014 7:30 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Contact: Rob at 254-4669

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

7:30 pm Film for All@The Hall (Wed. 3 Sep, 2014 7:30 pm)

Films: September 3rd -"Transcendence" (2014); September 17th - "The Lunchbox" (2013) Come early and see how to wrap a sari by Katie Henwood.

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 5 Sep, 2014 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:00 pm Games Night (Fri. 5 Sep, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location:  St. George's Anglican Church Hall

Saturday, September 06, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar