Weekly View
Sun. 24 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 30 Aug, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

7 pm Concerts@Bandstand (Sun. 24 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Bandstand

2:00pm/8:00pm SCT Mainstage (Sun. 24 Aug, 2014 8:00 pm)

"Our Eliza".  Written by Megan Coles.  Directed by Natasha MacLellan.  1-800-565-7469 or www.shipscompanytheatre.com

Monday, August 25, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

8:00pm SCT Mainstage (Tue. 26 Aug, 2014 8:00 pm)

"Our Eliza".  Written by Megan Coles.  Directed by Natasha MacLellan.  1-800-565-7469 or www.shipscompanytheatre.com

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

7:00pm Adult Soccer (Wed. 27 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm)

7:00pm-8:30pm.  Location: School soccer field. $2/night.  For more information contact Kristin at 254-2036.

8:00pm SCT Mainstage (Wed. 27 Aug, 2014 8:00 pm)

"Our Eliza".  Written by Megan Coles.  Directed by Natasha MacLellan.  1-800-565-7469 or www.shipscompanytheatre.com

Thursday, August 28, 2014

8:00pm SCT Mainstage (Thu. 28 Aug, 2014 8:00 pm)

"Our Eliza".  Written by Megan Coles.  Directed by Natasha MacLellan.  1-800-565-7469 or www.shipscompanytheatre.com

Friday, August 29, 2014

Beach Tours@FGM (All day)

Beach tours from Fundy Geological Museum.  254-3814.

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 29 Aug, 2014 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:00 pm Games Night (Fri. 29 Aug, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location:  St. George's Anglican Church Hall

8:00pm SCT Mainstage (Fri. 29 Aug, 2014 8:00 pm)

"Our Eliza".  Written by Megan Coles.  Directed by Natasha MacLellan.  1-800-565-7469 or www.shipscompanytheatre.com

Saturday, August 30, 2014

125th Celebration Music Festival (All day)

Location:  Former Scott Mill Property on the Aboiteau. Come out and enjoy a day of entertainment, vendors, food and socializing with friends, family and new acquaintances. Entrance fee is pay what you can. 

  • 12:00pm - Balysto Steel Drum Band
  • 1:00pm - UNFORSEEN featuring blind pianist Shelby Murray
  • 2:00pm - Jim Aylward
  • 3:00pm - Nancy MacDougall Band
  • 4:00pm - Hooligans Ruff
  • 5:00pm - Grant Fullerton
  • 6:00pm - Balysto Steel Drum Band

8:00pm SCT Mainstage (Sat. 30 Aug, 2014 8:00 pm)

"Our Eliza".  Written by Megan Coles.  Directed by Natasha MacLellan.  1-800-565-7469 or www.shipscompanytheatre.com

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar