Weekly View
Sun. 22 Jun, 2014 - Sat. 28 Jun, 2014

Sunday, June 22, 2014

11:30am Soup & Sandwich Luncheon@Golf Club (Sun. 22 Jun, 2014 11:30 am)

11:30am - 1:30 pm.  Adults $9.00, Children (under 10) $5.00. Gratuity and tax included.

Monday, June 23, 2014

7:00pm PCB Rehearsal (Mon. 23 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Thursday, June 26, 2014

7:30 pm Co-ed Volleyball (Thu. 26 Jun, 2014 7:30 pm)

From 7:30pm-9:00pm.  Location: Parrsboro High School Gym.  $2/night.

Friday, June 27, 2014

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 27 Jun, 2014 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:00 pm Games Night (Fri. 27 Jun, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location:  St. George's Anglican Church Hall

Saturday, June 28, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar