Weekly View
Sun. 25 May, 2014 - Sat. 31 May, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014

3:00 pm Youth on the Move (Mon. 26 May, 2014 3:00 pm)

For girls in grades 5-7 from 3:00pm-4:30pm. Meet at PRES.  Instructors Madison Currie and Brooke Walton. FREE!

6:30 pm Cheerleading (Mon. 26 May, 2014 6:30 pm)

For Grades 4-6 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm at the PRES gym.  Instructor Jill McTiernan.  FREE!

7:00pm PCB Rehearsal (Mon. 26 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

3:00 pm Youth on the Move (Wed. 28 May, 2014 3:00 pm)

For girls in grades 5-7 from 3:00pm-4:30pm. Meet at PRES.  Instructors Madison Currie and Brooke Walton. FREE!

Thursday, May 29, 2014

7:30 pm Co-ed Volleyball (Thu. 29 May, 2014 7:30 pm)

From 7:30pm-9:00pm.  Location: Parrsboro High School Gym.  $2/night.

Friday, May 30, 2014

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 30 May, 2014 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:00 pm Games Night (Fri. 30 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location:  St. George's Anglican Church Hall

Saturday, May 31, 2014

8:00 pm Parrsboro Community Players@The Hall (Sat. 31 May, 2014 8:00 pm)

Parrsboro Community Players will perform their first play "Office Hours".  This play is directed by Natasha MacLellan.  Price is $10.00.  Canteen will be available.  Come out for a wonderful evening and support the Parrsboro Community Players.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar