Weekly View
Sun. 11 May, 2014 - Sat. 17 May, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014

6:30 pm Cheerleading (Mon. 12 May, 2014 6:30 pm)

For grades 4-6 from 6:30pm-7:30pm at the PRES gym.  Instructor: Jill McTiernan.  FREE!

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

2:45 pm Busy Bees 5+ (Tue. 13 May, 2014 2:45 pm)

Will run from 2:45pm-4:00pm.  Pick up and drop off at Parrsboro Elementary School.  Snack included!  $10/6weeks. 

7:00 pm Jr. Band Rehearsals (Tue. 13 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Contact: Rob at 254-4669

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

6:30 pm Alzheimer Education@SCCCC (Wed. 14 May, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Alzheimer Society of Nova Scotia presents Family Caregiver Education Series at SCCCC. To register, or to find out more about the series, please call Sherry Johnson at (902) 254-2540. Space is limited to 15 people.

Thursday, May 15, 2014

2:45 pm Busy Bees Under 5 (Thu. 15 May, 2014 2:45 pm)

Will run from 2:45pm-4:00pm.  Pick up and drop off at Parrsboro Elementary School.  Snack included!  $10/6weeks.

7:30 pm Co-ed Volleyball (Thu. 15 May, 2014 7:30 pm)

From 7:30pm-9:00pm.  Location: Parrsboro High School Gym.  $2/night.

Friday, May 16, 2014

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 16 May, 2014 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:00 pm Games Night (Fri. 16 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location:  St. George's Anglican Church Hall

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar