Weekly View
Sun. 27 Apr, 2014 - Sat. 3 May, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

7:00 pm Jr. Band Rehearsals (Tue. 29 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Contact: Rob at 254-4669

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

6:30 pm Alzheimer Education@SCCCC (Wed. 30 Apr, 2014 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Alzheimer Society of Nova Scotia presents Family Caregiver Education Series at SCCCC. To register, or to find out more about the series, please call Sherry Johnson at (902) 254-2540. Space is limited to 15 people.

7:30 pm Illustrated Talk@The Hall (Wed. 30 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

Presentation by Helen Tyson on Hot Spots, Volcanoes in Hawaii.

Location: Parrboro Citizens Band Hall

Thursday, May 01, 2014

7:30 pm Co-ed Volleyball (Thu. 1 May, 2014 7:30 pm)

From 7:30pm-9:00pm.  Location: Parrsboro High School Gym.  $2/night.

Friday, May 02, 2014

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 2 May, 2014 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:00 pm Games Night (Fri. 2 May, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location:  St. George's Anglican Church Hall

Saturday, May 03, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar