Weekly View
Sun. 30 Mar, 2014 - Sat. 5 Apr, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

March Maple Madness@Blackrock Bistro (Sun. 30 Mar, 2014 11:00 am)

11:00 am-8:00pm. Join us for a maple inspired brunch or dinner prepared by Chef Michael Adams.  Enjoy a brunch of Maple Eggs Benedict or Goumet Crepes with Maple Cream; of for dinner sample our Maple Candied Salmon, Maple Chicken Curry Pasta or Maple Mushroom and Squash Risotto and, of course, have a delicious maple dessert.  See www.blackrockbistro.ca for the full menu.

Monday, March 31, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

7:00 pm Jr. Band Rehearsals (Tue. 1 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Contact: Rob at 254-4669

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

6:00 pm Adult Cooking Series (Wed. 2 Apr, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Instructors to be announced. $15/class.

Location: Anglican Church Hall

ca

6:00 pm Adult Cooking Series (Wed. 2 Apr, 2014 6:00 pm)

6:00pm-8:00pm at Anglican Church Hall.  We will feature a different instructor and menu each month.  $15/class.

7:30 pm Film for All@The Hall (Wed. 2 Apr, 2014 7:30 pm)

Film: "Gravity"

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Thursday, April 03, 2014

7:30 pm Co-ed Volleyball (Thu. 3 Apr, 2014 7:30 pm)

From 7:30pm-9:00pm.  Location: Parrsboro High School Gym.  $2/night.

Friday, April 04, 2014

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 4 Apr, 2014 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:00 pm Games Night (Fri. 4 Apr, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location:  St. George's Anglican Church Hall

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar