Weekly View
Sun. 9 Mar, 2014 - Sat. 15 Mar, 2014

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Monday, March 10, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

1:00 pm March Break@FGM (Tue. 11 Mar, 2014 1:00 pm)

Location:  Fundy Geological Museum from 1pm-3pm.  We will be offering a Parrsboro-wide scavenger hunt for ages 5-10.  If you have a camera, bring it along!  $2

6:00 pm Paper Crafting Workshop (Tue. 11 Mar, 2014 6:00 pm)

Location:  Town Hall.  Instructor:  Barb Himelman.  $10/class.

7:00 pm Jr. Band Rehearsals (Tue. 11 Mar, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location: Parrsboro Citizens Band Hall

Contact: Rob at 254-4669

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 13, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 14, 2014

1:30pm Foodbank@St. George's (Fri. 14 Mar, 2014 1:30 pm)

Location: St. George's Anglican Church Hall

7:00 pm Games Night (Fri. 14 Mar, 2014 7:00 pm)

Location:  St. George's Anglican Church Hall

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar